Track list:

1. Anoosh Karoon - Beloved Spring (T. Ghazarian)

2. Poem (A. Katchaturian)

3. Enzeli - Armenian Folk Dance (A. Spendiaryan)

4. Oror - Lullaby (P. Ganachian)

5. Pari Arakeel - The Tender Stark (A. Haqimyan)

6. Kamancheh - The Fiddle (Sayat Nova)

7. Oror - Lullaby (Alan Hovhaness)

8. Groong - Wandering Crane (Gomidas/Aslamzyan)

     [Dedicated to Edward Zarasian]

9. Dzirani Dzar - The Apricot Tree (Gomidas/ Kaprelian)

10. Oror - Lullaby (A. Katcaturian)

11. "Asume e Oorin" - The Willow's Song from Anoosh Opera (A. Tigranian)

Armenan Treasures (2013)

Experience a taste of Armenian classical music, with Armenian-American violinist Levon Zarasian and pianist Peter Gharibian

Thank you for your interest in purchasing my latest album. At this time, we are working to release the CD digitally via iTunes.

If interested in buying an audio CD, please use the Contact Form on this website to contact us. All packages are shipped from Scottsdale, Arizona. 

Purchase: Armenian Treasures (2013)